RICHIEDI INFORMAZIONI SU UNA PSICOTERAPIA




MILANO

Foro Buonaparte, 57 – 20121 Milano
milano@studicognitivi.net 


SAN BENEDETTO DEL TRONTO

Via dell’Olmo, 1, 63074 San Benedetto del Tronto (AP)
sanbenedettodeltronto@studicognitivi.net


MODENA

Via Scaglia Est 15 – 41126 Modena (MO)
modena@studicognitivi.net


MILANO (PTCR)

Foro Buonaparte, 57 – 20121 Milano
info@ptcr.it


BOLZANO

Via Macello, 65 – 39100 Bolzano
bolzano@ptcr.it


MESTRE

Via Mestrina, 6 Scala C – 30172 Mestre, Venezia
mestre@ptcr.it

Vai alla mappa


GENOVA

Via Domenico Fiasella, 16/4 – 16122 Genova (Ge)
genova@psicoterapiaescienzacognitiva.it


FIRENZE

Via delle Porte Nuove, 10 – 50144 Firenze
info@scuolacognitivafirenze.it


SASSUOLO

Viale San Giorgio, 9 Sassuolo (MO)
sassuolo@studicognitivi.net


L’AQUILA

Via Vetoio, 60 67100 L’Aquila (AQ)
laquila@studicognitivi.net